The DentaQuest Leadership Team

Steve Pollock
President & Chief Executive Officer
David Abelman
Executive Vice President &
Chief Legal Officer
James Collins
Executive Vice President,
Operations & Chief Financial Officer
Bob Lynn
Executive Vice President,
Chief Sales & Retention Officer
Sheryl Traylor
Executive Vice President,
Administrative Services & Chief Human Resources Officer
Alison Corcoran 
Executive Vice President &
Chief Marketing Officer
Alan Madison
Executive Vice President &
Chief Operating Officer
Dr. Olivia Croom
Senior Vice President &
Chief Dental Officer
Brett Bostrack
Senior Vice President,
Client and Provider Engagement
Ralph Fuccillo
Senior Advisor, 
Office of the CEO
Dennis J. Leonard
Commercial Business
Todd Cruse
DentaQuest Care Group